Events
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
 
News
Junior Cricket
Club shop now open at allroundercricket.com
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
 
200 Club Winners Apr 2018
Alan Higson £11
Christine Kirk £21
Lisa Todd £74
 
 

Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures

Saturday, 26-May-2018
 Gedling Colliery Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  Lingwood Lane, Woodborough



Saturday, 02-Jun-2018
 Whatton & Aslockton Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Thurgarton



Saturday, 09-Jun-2018
 Stapleford Away   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Hickings Lane



Saturday, 16-Jun-2018
 Madni Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Thurgarton



Saturday, 23-Jun-2018
 Clifton Away   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Clifton Campus Oval



Saturday, 30-Jun-2018
 West Bridgford Legion Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Thurgarton



Saturday, 07-Jul-2018
 Kinoulton CC Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  Kinoulton



Saturday, 14-Jul-2018
 Stapleford Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Thurgarton



Saturday, 21-Jul-2018
 Whatton Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  Whattion & Aslockton



Saturday, 28-Jul-2018
 Gedling & Sherwood Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Thurgarton



Saturday, 04-Aug-2018
 Kinoulton CC Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Thurgarton



Saturday, 11-Aug-2018
 Madni Away   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Burton Road Playing Fields



Saturday, 18-Aug-2018
 Gotham Village Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Thurgarton



Saturday, 25-Aug-2018
 West Bridgford Legion Away   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  West Park



Saturday, 01-Sep-2018
 Gedling Colliery Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Thurgarton



 
Our Sponsors
 
Next Fixtures
Saturday 1st XI
Plumtree  -  Home
Saturday
26-May
Saturday 2nd XI
Gedling Colliery  -  Away
Saturday
26-May
Saturday 3rd XI
Newark  -  Home
Saturday
26-May
 
Cricket League Links
 
Weather Forecast