Events
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
 
News
Club shop now open at allroundercricket.com
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
 
200 Club Winners Apr 2018
Alan Higson £11
Christine Kirk £21
Lisa Todd £74
 
 

Sunday 2nd XI Fixtures

Sunday, 13-May-2018
 Gedling Colliery Away   
Start:  13:30 click for directions
Meet at:  Plains Road



Sunday, 20-May-2018
 Thoresby Park Home   
Start:  13:30
Meet at:  Fisko



Sunday, 03-Jun-2018
 Wellow Exiles Home   
Start:  13:30
Meet at:  Fisko



Sunday, 17-Jun-2018
 Cropwell Away   
Start:  13:30
Meet at:  Main St, Cropwell Butler



Sunday, 24-Jun-2018
 Collingham Away   
Start:  13:30 click for directions
Meet at:  Collingham



Sunday, 01-Jul-2018
 Clumber Park Away   
Start:  13:30 click for directions
Meet at:  Clumber Park



Sunday, 29-Jul-2018
 Collingham Home   
Start:  13:30
Meet at:  Fisko



Sunday, 12-Aug-2018
 Gedling Colliery Home   
Start:  13:30
Meet at:  Fisko



Sunday, 19-Aug-2018
 Thrumpton Away   
Start:  13:30
Meet at:  Thrumpton



 
Our Sponsors
 
Next Fixtures
Saturday 1st XI
Gedling & Sherwood  -  Home
Saturday
28-Apr
Saturday 2nd XI
Keyworth CC  -  Home
Saturday
28-Apr
 
Latest Results
Sunday 2nd XI
West Bridgford Legion  -  Home
22-Apr
Won
 
Cricket League Links
 
Weather Forecast