Sat 21-Apr-18
F&T CC T20
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
Winter Nets
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
100 Club Winners Dec 2017
Amy Kaur £15
Anne Tomlinson £20
David Green £20

Indoor Cricket League Match Report

Fisko Team
Opposition   Shirebrook
Date   27/10/2010
Location   Home
Result   Won
The Toss   Won
Fiskerton   127  for  5
Opposition   76  for  7
Points   4
Man of Match   Kevin Osbon
Cpt Calamity  
Our Sponsors
Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast