Tue 05-Feb-19
Club AGM
Sun 26-May-19
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 16-Jun-19
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 15-Jul-19
Fiskerton and Thurgarton CC Summer Tour 2019
Mon 26-Aug-19
6-a-side Tournament
GDPR Privacy Policy
Junior Cricket
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
200 Club Winners Dec 2018
Tim Kirkham £18
Richard Nevin £38
Colin Cliff £140

Evening League Results

 Date Opposition Location Result  
 06-May-2009 Newcastle Arms Away Won
 13-May-2009 Southwell Away Lost
 20-May-2009 Thurgarton Away Won
 21-May-2009 Papplewick & Linby Home Cancelled
 27-May-2009 Newcastle Arms Home Won
 28-May-2009 Papplewick & Linby Home Lost
 02-Jun-2009 Caythorpe Away Lost
 10-Jun-2009 Newark Home Lost
 17-Jun-2009 Laxton Away Lost
 23-Jun-2009 Gedling Colliery Away Lost
 30-Jun-2009 Beckingham Away Cancelled
 02-Jul-2009 Caunton Away Lost
 09-Jul-2009 Thurgarton Home Lost
 14-Jul-2009 Lowdham Home Won
 15-Jul-2009 Newcastle Arms Away Won
 16-Jul-2009 Masonic XI Home Rained-Off
 22-Jul-2009 Southwell Home Lost
 29-Jul-2009 Newark Away Rained-Off
 05-Aug-2009 Laxton Home Rained-Off
 18-Aug-2009 Southwell Away Cancelled
 19-Aug-2009 Beckingham Home Won
Our Sponsors

Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast