Sat 21-Apr-18
F&T CC T20
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
Winter Nets
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
100 Club Winners Dec 2017
Amy Kaur £15
Anne Tomlinson £20
David Green £20

Indoor Cricket League Results

 Date Opposition Location Result  
 20-Oct-2010 Bawtry Home Lost
 27-Oct-2010 Shirebrook Home Won
 03-Nov-2010 Baa Baa's Home Lost
 10-Nov-2010 Creswell Raptors Home Won
 17-Nov-2010 Teversal Home Won
 24-Nov-2010 M&P Home Won
 01-Dec-2010 Blyth Home Cancelled
Our Sponsors
Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast