Sat 21-Apr-18
F&T CC T20
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
Winter Nets
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
100 Club Winners Dec 2017
Amy Kaur £15
Anne Tomlinson £20
David Green £20

2011 Cricket Awards

  Alan Collington Most Improved Player

Jack Surtees

  Best Young Player Award

Max Danby

  Bill Tomlinson Best Junior Player

Dan Jones

  Clubman Award

Russell Jones

  George Parker Leading Run Scorer

Max Danby

  Junior Best Batting Award

Ollie Shelvey

  Junior Best Bowling Award

Megan Surtees

  Matt Billam Leading Wicket Taker Award

Andy Laughton

  Robert Bairstow Sportsman Award

Richard Drinkwater

  Tony Grove Fielding Shield

Stephen Milner

Our Sponsors
Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast