Sat 21-Apr-18
F&T CC T20
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
Winter Nets
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
100 Club Winners Dec 2017
Amy Kaur £15
Anne Tomlinson £20
David Green £20

Saturday 1st XI Team Selection

22/07/2017 - Home match against Hucknall.

The team selected is as follows. Note that players are listed in no particular order.

The match starts at 13:00.

David Hedge

Jim Kirkham

Max Danby

Andy Laughton

Dave Newby

Dan Jones

Joe Cope

Colin Cliff

Niels Hart

James Morrow

Aaron Singh

Our Sponsors
Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast