Sat 21-Apr-18
F&T CC T20
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
Winter Nets
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
100 Club Winners Dec 2017
Amy Kaur £15
Anne Tomlinson £20
David Green £20

Evening League Team Selection

18/07/2017 - Away match against Caunton.

The team selected is as follows. Note that players are listed in no particular order.

The match starts at 6.30.

David Hedge

Jim Kirkham

Daniel Collington

Max Danby

Dave Newby

Dan Jones

Joe Cope

Dan Sung

Edward Clayton

William Clayton

Justin Thomas

Our Sponsors
Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast